Accreditation




CANASA, member 141766: Established in 1977, the Canadian Security Association (CANASA) is a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting the interests of its members and the security of all Canadians. CANASA members enjoy unlimited access to training, as well as updates to new technologies and installation standards.

http://www.canasa.org/en



Régie du Bâtiment du Québec (RBQ), 5585-7916-01: The RBQ is mandated to ensure the quality of construction work as well as the safety of the persons who access a given building.

www.rbq.gouv.qc.ca/en/



Bureau de la sécurité privée, Agency Number S.E. 4274: The National Assembly of Québec adopted the Private Security Act, which came into effect on July 22, 2010. The new law replaces the Act Respecting Detective or Security Agencies, which dates back to 1962. The Privacy Security Act requires that any individual who provides a private security service in Quebec must be a licensed agent. Further, any individual operating a business that carries on a private security activity must hold an agency licence of the class that corresponds to the service offered. Astral Sécurité is proud to be in compliance with this law.

www.bureausecuriteprivee.ca/en/



CAA Quebec, supplier 1092: CAA-Quebec makes certain that every one of its residential suppliers is worthy of your trust. To this end, it selects only those who meet a stringent set of criteria that includes: expertise and qualifications, solvency, reputation with customers, quality of the customer protection program, and service.

www.caaquebec.com/en/



The Direction de l’indemnisation des victimes d’actes criminels (IVAC) is a division of the Quebec Workmen’s Compensation Commission (CSST).
It is responsible for administering the Crime Victim’s Compensation Act (R.S.Q, chapterI-6) and the Act to Promote Good Citizenship (R.S.Q., chapter C-20) The compensation entitled to victims of crime and rescuers are, with few exceptions, the same as those provided for under the Act Respecting Industrial Accidents and Occupational Diseases (R.S.Q., chapter A-3.001) Benefits and services available to claimants include medical assistance, temporary total disability benefits, permanent total disability benefits, death benefits, and rehabilitation services. The IVAC board is responsible for evaluating the eligibility of and processing the compensation claims it receives

Astral Sécurité is an authorized supplier of IVAC.
www.ivac.qc.ca/en/

Accréditation




CANASA, membre 141766 : Fondé en 1977, l’Association canadienne de la sécurité (CANASA) est une association à but non lucratif vouée à la promotion des intérêts de ses membres et de la sécurité de tous les Canadiens. Les membres de la CANASA ont accès en continue à des formations et des mises à jour sur les nouvelles technologies ainsi que sur les normes d’installation.

http://www.canasa.org/fr



Régie du Bâtiment du Québec, 5585-7916-01 : Le mandat de la RBQ est d’assurer la qualité des travaux de construction et la sécurité des personnes qui accèdent à un bâtiment.

www.rbq.gouv.qc.ca



Bureau de la sécurité privée, Numéro d’agence S.E. 4274 : L’Assemblée nationale du Québec a adopté la loi sur la sécurité privée qui est entrée complètement en vigueur le 22 juillet 2010. La nouvelle Loi sur la sécurité privée remplace la Loi sur les agences d’investigation ou de sécurité qui datait de 1962. Elle exige que toute personne physique qui exerce une activité de sécurité privée au Québec, soit titulaire d’un permis d’agent. Elle exige également que toute personne qui exploite une entreprise offrant une activité de sécurité privée soit titulaire d’un permis d’agence de la catégorie pertinente à l’activité offerte. Astral Sécurité est fier de se conformer à cette Loi.

www.bureausecuriteprivee.ca



CAA Québec, fournisseur 1092 : CAA-Québec s’est assuré que chacun de ses fournisseurs en habitation soit digne de votre confiance. Tous doivent en effet répondre à des critères de sélection rigoureux tel que : crédibilité et compétences, solvabilité, réputation auprès de la clientèle, qualité du programme de protection, service…

www.caaquebec.com



La Direction de l’indemnisation des victimes d’actes criminels (IVAC) relève de la Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail (CSST).
Elle est chargée de l’application de la Loi sur l’indemnisation des victimes d’actes criminels (L.R.Q., chap. I-6), et de la Loi visant à favoriser le civisme (L.R.Q., chap. C-20). Les prestations payables aux victimes d’actes criminels ainsi qu’aux sauveteurs sont, à quelques exceptions près, les mêmes que celles prévues par la Loi sur les accidents du travail (L.R.Q., chap. A-3). Les indemnités et services offerts aux prestataires comprennent l’assistance médicale, les indemnités pour incapacité totale temporaire et pour incapacité permanente, les indemnités de décès ainsi que les services de réadaptation. La Direction de l’IVAC détermine l’admissibilité et assure le traitement des demandes de prestations qui lui sont présentées.

Astral Sécurité est fournisseur autorisé de l’IVAC.

www.ivac.qc.ca